Thunder Valley MX! Round 2 of the 2013 Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Series in Colorado. Below are video hi-lites courtesy MX Sports. The 250 class winner was Eli Tomac, and the 450 class winner was Supercross Champion Ryan Villopoto.




Ryan Villopoto (2) and Justin Barcia (51) battle in the 450 class



Your Cart