It was the opening round of the 2013 Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Series. Below are video hi-lites courtesy MX Sports. The 250 class winner was Kenny Roczen, and the 450 class winner was Supercross Champion Ryan Villopoto.




41 Trey Canard, 1 Ryan Dungey, 7 James Stewart






Free Shipping!!! Dismiss


Your Cart