Round 6 AMA Professional Motocross – Red Bud MX in Michigan! You’ve got the ‘big three’ in Motocross – series points leader Chad Reed, Supercross Champion Ryan Villopoto, and 2010 defending Motocross Champion Ryan Dungey. In 250 MX Lites, you’ve got Pro-Circuit Kawasaki domination at the top – Dean Wilson, Tyla Rattray, and Blake Baggett! At RedBud Chad Reed wins ‘Motocross’ overall, extends points lead, Blake Baggett sweeps both 250 MX Lites motos, while Wilson retains that series points lead!

Watch the Video Highlights courtesy of MXSports

More from


Your Cart