Let’s start with who won. Ryan Villopoto won the 450 Motocross class – his first MX win of the season, as he would go on to win the championship – his first in the 450 Motocross class. Ryan Dungey scored second on the day, and Chad Reed finished third – and kept the series points lead at the time.

Here’s the race recap from the High Point AMA National Motocross 2011

And who were the top guys in the 250 MX Lites? Blake Baggett won the overall, and Tyla Rattray took second to maintain the series points lead as they left PA. (Follow everything about the Monster Energy Pro Circuit Kawasaki race team, including Blake and Tyla.)

Here are photos from the event! Click on the thumbnail to view the larger image.

[nggallery id=146]

And finally – if you’d like to watch a video recap of the event – here you go!

Ryan Villopoto - High Point AMA MX 2011 on Supercross

Ryan Villopoto



Your Cart