More photos from the the 2011 Brazilian Grand Prix – Round 4 of the FIM World Motocross Championship Series. Former MX1 World Motocross Champion David Philippaerts, from Italy riding the Monster Energy Yamaha, was the overall winner in MX1. In MX2, the overall winner was Team Red Bull Teka KTM’s Jeffrey Herlings, from the Netherlands. View the results, and points from Brazil.

Photos by Fernando and Ricardo B.

You can watch this GP, and all MX GP’s, including: the upcoming Motocross of Nations in France, live or 24/7 with the Season Pass. Click here to learn more

Photo Feature: Brazilian MX GP - Photo 17 of 18David Philippaerts

Photo Feature: Brazilian MX GP - Photo 18 of 18Jeffrey Herlings

More from

Free Shipping!!! Dismiss


Your Cart