Last Saturday night, the 2013 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series was in the Edward Jones Dome, home of the St. Louis Rams NFL football team. But Saturday night was supercross! Round 9 of the 2013 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series! And the big winners were – Ryan Villopoto and Wil Hahn in the premiere 450 SX class and 250 East regional class respectfully.

Who will you see in these photos? Ryan Villopoto, James Stewart and Wil Hahn. Andrew Short, Justin Barcia, Zach Bell, Trey Canard, Ryan Dungey, Justin Hill, Davi Millsaps, Marvin Musquin, Kyle Peters, Chad Reed, Eli Tomac, Jake Weimer, Blake Wharton, Dean Wilson, and more!

Click on the thumbnails to view the larger images

[nggallery id=213]


Your Cart