More pictures from the finale of the 2010 WMX Championship from Pala Raceway. Ashley Fiolek finished first overall at the inagural Pala Raceway National, but it wasn’t enough as Jessica Patterson goes 1/2 and was crowned the 2010 WMX Champion, her sixth championship of her career. Click here to see the results from the final WMX National of the 2010 season from Pala Raceway.

Photo Feature: 2010 WMX from Pala Raceway - Photo 36 of 36


Your Cart