Kawasaki’s Ryan Villopoto won his third 450 Supercross Main Event of the season, while defending East Regional Champion Christophe Pourcel won the first round of racing in the East.

Click here to view the results, points, additional photos & more from Round 7 of 2010 AMA / FIM Supercross race from Indianapolis.

Here are photos from the event, by Angela Hall. Click on the thumbnail to view the larger image. Justin Barcia and Brett Metcalfe in mid-air at the Lucas Oil Stadium, Justin Barcia on the podium, Barcia 17 off a jump, Justin Brayton number 23, Christophe Pourcel number 1 thru the air, the crowd at Lucas Oil Stadium, Martin Davalos leads another rider in the air, 108 is Pro Circuit Supercross rookie Dean Wilson, two shots of number 5 – Ryan Dungey, 341 is Nico Izzi, Josh Hill on the podium, Brett Metcalfe 24 and Justin Barcia 17 continue their battle, number 18 is Davi Millsaps, 250 East Supercross winner Christophe Pourcel on the podium, 450 Supercross winner Ryan Villopoto signs an autograph for a fan right after the race, Ryan with his trophy, 46 is Ryan Sipes, that’s Ivan Tedesco being introduced to the fans, 38 is Trey Canard, Ryan Villopoto confers with other team members after a moto, Nick Wey is number 27, Kevin Windham and Ryan Villopoto battle in the Main Event.

Download Supercross.com’s new iPhone app.

Follow Supercross.com on Twitter for updates, mobile race results and more.

Join the Supercross Community, build your profile, upload your photos & own videos, & more.

Photo Feature: 2010 Supercross from Indy - Photo 24 of 24


Your Cart