Pala Motocross Finale of AMA Motocross - video - Photo 1 of 1

Last Saturday was the Finale of the 2010 AMA National Motocross Championships. Ryan Dungey had already won the 450 MX title, but there was the 250 MX title to be decided between Christophe Pourcel and Trey Canard. And the Women’s National Motocross title between Jessica Patterson and Ashley Fiolek.

Check out the Video News Release from MXSports of the Finale at Pala MX – the first time a National Motocross has been held at the new racing facility.

Click here for results and the final series point standing from the final round of the 2010 AMA Motocross Championship held at Pala Raceway


Your Cart