With the inclusion of Pala Raceway as the site of the 12th and final round of the 2010 Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship, MX Sports Pro Racing presents the finalized schedule for the world’s most prestigious motocross championship this season:

Date Venue City, State
May 22

Hangtown Motocross Classic Sacramento, Calif.
June 5

Freestone Raceway Wortham, Texas
June 12

High Point Raceway Mt. Morris, Pa.
June 19

Budds Creek Motocross Mechanicsville, Md.
June 26

Thunder Valley Motocross Lakewood, Col.
July 3

RedBud Buchanan, Mich.
July 17

Spring Creek Motocross Millville, Minn.
July 24

Washougal MX Park Washougal, Wash.
Aug. 14 Unadilla New Berlin, N.Y.
Aug. 28 Moto-X 338 Southwick, Mass.
Sept. 4 Steel City Raceway Delmont, Pa.
Sept. 11 Pala Raceway Pala, Calif.

Free Shipping!!! Dismiss


Your Cart