The 2011 Motocross of Nations was hosted by France at Saint Jean D’angely. This year’s race was a close one as the host country’s Team France gave Team USA everything they could handle. France was leading the event going into the third and final race, but was the runner up as Team USA won again with Ryan Villopoto and Ryan Dungey finishing the third moto 1-2 respectively. Team USA won its 7th Chamberlain Trophy in a row (22 overall wins), while Chad Reed led Team Australia to their best finish ever with a 3rd overall finish.


Photo Feature: Motocross of Nations 2011 - Photo 1 of 41
Gautier Paulin won the second race during this year’s Motocross of Nations

Check out the photo gallery:





Your Cart