Congratulations once again to Team USA for another exciting moment in motocross history! Relive more of the emotion and excitement from the 2011 Motocross of Nations with our ‘Special Edition’ photo feature of Team USA. Follow along as Team Manager Roger De Coster and Captain Ryan Dungey, lead Team USA to their 7th Chamberlain Trophy in a row, along with teammates Blake Baggett and Ryan Villopoto.

Photo Feature: Motocross of Nations 2011 (Team USA Edition) - Photo 1 of 26

Ryan Dungey and Ryan Villopoto celebrating after clinching the 2011 Motocross of Nations

Check out the photo gallery:

More from


Your Cart