Kawasaki puts on a special Supercross Kick Off Party for their staff before the first round of AMA Supercross every year. It’s a great event. You’ll see Kawasaki’s Bruce Stjernstrom, Jason Weigandt as host, President of Kawasaki Takeshi Teranishi, Pro Circuit’s race team of Dean Wilson, Josh Hansen, Jake Weimer, Tyla Rattray, (defending East Supercross Champ Christophe Pourcel is home mending, but will be racing in the East), Ryan Villopoto, and Chad Reed.

Click on thumbnail to view large images by Gerald Geronimo.

And you can watch the video of the Kawasaki Supercross Kick off Party here!

Join the Supercross.com Community! It’s free! Build your profile, make friends, upload photos, post in message boards, make comments, upload videos, and have some fun!

And you can always follow major updates about Supercross.com via Twitter – http://twitter.com/supercrosscom

Monster Energy Kawasaki 2010 Kickoff Party - Photo 14 of 14

Free Shipping!!! Dismiss


Your Cart