On October 15th, 2011 many of the world’s top Supercross and Motocross riders will race for a shot at the 1 million dollars being offered at the Inaugural Monster Energy Cup. This race will be at Sam Boyd Stadium in Las Vegas, and the riders will square off in three ten-lap main events. Some of the top riders on hand will be AMA Supercross Series Champion Ryan Villopoto, along with 2011 AMA West Region champion Broc Tickle, East Champion Justin Barcia, two-time World MX champion Marvin Musquin, and many more. In breaking news James Stewart pulls out of Monster Energy Cup.

Stay in touch with Supercross.com – will have more coverage of the Monster Energy Cup this week.

*Confirmed rider list for the event (in alphabetical order):

  • AJ Catanzaro
  • Austin Stroupe
  • Ben Lamay
  • Ben Townley
  • Brad Ripple
  • Brett Metcalfe
  • Broc Tickle
  • Casy Hinson
  • Chris Blose
  • Chris Plouffe
  • Cole Seely
  • Daniel Blair
  • Eli Tomac
  • Greg Ananda
  • Jake Canada
  • Jake Weimer
  • James DeCotis
  • Jason Thomas
  • Jeff Alessi
  • Jimmy Albertson
  • Josh Hansen
  • Justin Barcia
  • Justin Brayton
  • Justin Sipes
  • Kevin Windham
  • Kyle Chisholm
  • Kyle Cunningham
  • Martin Davalos
  • Marvin Musquin
  • Matt Boni
  • Mike Alessi
  • Nick Paluzzi
  • Nick Wey
  • Ryan Clark
  • Ryan Morias
  • Ryan Villopoto
  • Thomas Hahn
  • Tiger Lacey
  • Tommy Weeck
  • Tony Gallo
  • Travis Baker
  • Tyler Bowers
  • Vince Friese
  • Weston Peick

*Rider list subject to change

Courtesy Feld Motorsports

More from Supercross.com:

Inaugural Monster Energy Cup Hybrid Supercross / Motocross Confirmed Rider List - Photo 1 of 1

Free Shipping!!! Dismiss


Your Cart