Breaking motocross news … more later, but ….

MX1 World Motocross Championship points leader Tony Cairoli & KTM will make an announcement later today that Cairoli with join the Red Bull KTM team for 2010. More later from the official press conference.

And, don’t know if it’s ‘official’, but the USA Motocross of Nations team will be Ivan Tedesco, Josh Grant, and Ryan Dungey.

Free Shipping!!! Dismiss


Your Cart