Joel Smets, multi-time Motocross World Champion from Belgium, who is now the Team Manager for the Begian team for Motocross of Nations, has announced his ‘starting line-up’ for Team Belgium/MX of Nations 2008:

1. Current MX1 World Champion and series points leader Steve Ramon

2. Ramon’s Team Teka Suzuki team-mate Ken de Dycker

3. Jeremy Van Horebeek

This years race will be September 28, at Donington Park in England.

Belgium announces 2008 Motocross of Nations Team - Photo 1 of 1












Free Shipping!!! Dismiss


Your Cart