AMA National Supercross and Motocross Numbers for 2011 season - Photo 1 of 1

Released is the list for the new numbers that riders will using for the 2011 AMA National Supercross and Motocross season. Ryan Dungey will be the only rider sporting the #1 plate, as he won both the AMA Supercross and Motocross championships. Trey Canard, Jake Weimer and Christophe Pourcel will all be moving up to the 450 class, so there will not be a #1 plate in the 250 Lites class this year.

1 SX/450MXRyan Dungey
1 250MXTrey Canard
1 SX Lites WestJake Weimer
1 SX Lites EastChristophe Pourcel
*2Ryan Villopoto
*3Mike Brown
*5Ryan Dungey
*7James Stewart
*9Ivan Tedesco
**10Justin Brayton
**11Kyle Chisholm
12Tommy Hahn
*13Heath Voss
*14Kevin Windham
**15Dean Wilson
*16John Dowd
17Justin Barcia
*18Davi Millsaps
19Eli Tomac
20Broc Tickle
21Blake Wharton
*22Chad Reed
23Martin Davalos
*24Brett Metcalfe
25Ryan Sipes
*26Michael Byrne
*27Nicholas Wey
**28Tyla Rattray
*29Andrew Short
30Kyle Regal
31Wil Hahn
32Jake Weimer
*33Joshua Grant
34Dan Reardon
35Kyle Cunningham
36Cole Seely
37Darryn Durham
38Chris Blose
39Matt Goerke
40Tommy Searle
**41Trey Canard
42Nico Izzi
43Weston Peick
44Les Smith
45Vince Friese
46Alex Martin
47Jason Thomas
48Matthew Lemoine
49Ben Evans
50Matt Boni
51Steven Clarke
52Max Anstie
53Jarred Browne
54Jason Lawrence
55Tommy Weeck
56Phillip Nicoletti
57Blake Baggett
58Travis Baker
59Matt Moss
60Killy Rusk
61Austin Howell
62Robert Kiniry
63Justin Keeney
64Derek Anderson
65Hunter Hewitt
66James DeCotis
67Travis Sewell
68Michael Willard
69Heath Harrison
70Tevin Tapia
71Ryan Morais
72Nicholas Paluzzi
73Topher Ingalls
74Austin Stroupe
*75Joshua Hill
76Kyle Partridge
77Ian Trettel
78Sean Borkenhagen
79Chris Johnson
80Troy Adams
81Robby Marshall
82Shane Sewell
83Shane Durham
84Josh Demuth
85Ryan Clark
86Jacob Morrison
87Drew Yenerich
88Jeff Gibson
89Taylor Futrell
90Terren Odell
91Joshua Clark
92Taylor Robert
93Hunter Clements
94Ricky Renner
95Tyler Medaglia
96Lowell Spangler
97Kyle Summers
98Bobby Bonds
99Ryan Abrigo
*101Ben Townley
125Marvin Musquin
194Ken Roczen
*377Christophe Pourcel
*800Mike Alessi

* Career Number

** New Career Numbers for 2011

All riders must use the assigned National number for competition as listed.

The current Champion must run the number 1 when competing in the class or region that it was earned. When competing in a class outside of the Championship class the rider must use the assigned National number.

Courtesy AMA Pro Racing


Your Cart