With the sixth day of the 2010 FIM International Six Days Enduro (ISDE) having been cancelled, the results after day five have now been used to determine the official and final classifications.

In the World Trophy contest the French Team of Johnny Aubert (KTM) E2; Nicolas Deparrois (Kawasaki) E2; Seb Guillaume (Husqvarna) E3; Antoine Meo (Husqvarna) E1; Rodrig Thain (TM) E2; and Christophe Nambotin (Gas Gas) E3 were triumphant. The Italian Team consisting of Alex Salvini (Husqvarna) E1; Alessandro Belometti (KTM) E3; Thomas Oldrati (KTM) E2; Manuel Monni (Yamaha) E2; Simone Albergoni (KTM) E3; and Alessandro Botturi (Husaberg) E3 finished as runners-up. Whilst Eero Remes (KTM) E1; Jari Mattila (Honda) E1; Juha Salminen (Husqvarna) E2; Marko Tarkkala (Husqvarna) E2; Oskari Kantonen (KTM) E2; and Valtteri Salonen (Husaberg) E3 took third place for Finland.

The Junior Trophy was won by Spain, their four man team including Victor Guerrero (Yamaha) E1; Mario Roman (KTM) E1; Lorenzo Santolino (KTM) E2; and Oriol Mena (Husaberg) E3. Sweden were the runners-up in this class, the Scandinavian squad being represented by Henrik Lindholm (KTM) E2; Johan Carlsson (Beta) E2; Karl Svensson (Husaberg) E3; and Calle Sjoo (Husaberg) E3. Completing the podium, Team USA were third, thanks to the efforts of Ian Blythe (KTM) E1; Cory Buttrick (KTM) E3; Nick Fahringer (Husaberg) E2; and Robert Taylor (Yamaha) E2.

Matching their male compatriots, the French ladies won the Women’s Cup courtesy of Blandine Dufrene (Gas Gas); Audrey Rossat (Gas Gas); and Ludivine Puy (Gas Gas). Runners-up in this category were the USA, their team included Kerrie Swartz (KTM); Nicole Bradford (KTM); and Amanda Mastin (Yamaha). Sweden secured third place due to the performances of Camilla Mitkiewicz (KTM); Vanja Kollman (KTM); and Jessika Jonsson (KTM).

Free Shipping!!! Dismiss


Your Cart