On Sunday, September 23, 2007, the 60th annual Motocross of Nations took place in Budds Creek, Maryland. Only the second time this storied event had been held in the USA. With over 40,000 fans from all over the globe converging on the circuit to see if Team USA could beat back the world and win the race on their home soil.

Ricky Carmichael, Tim Ferry and Ryan Villopoto won for Team USA, with Villopoto becoming the first rider ever to win both his motos on a MX2 bike!

Click here to buy your copy


Your Cart