It was the opening round of the 2004 AMA Supercross Series at Anaheim. Chad Reed on the 22 Yamaha would go on to win the race, and ultimately, the 2004 AMA Supercross Series championship.

In the photos below, you’ll see Chad, David Vuillemin, Tim Ferry, Ezra Lusk, Ivan Tedesco, Andrew Short, Nick Wey, Kevin Windham, Stephane Roncada, Ernesto Fonseca, Grant Langston, Michael Byrne, Nate Ramsey, and Tyler Evans. (Even Mike LaRocco if you look closely!)

Click on the thumbnails to view the larger images.


[nggallery id=145]


Chad Reed at the Anaheim 1 Supercross 2004

Chad Reed



Your Cart