Ricky Carmichael, the current AMA Supercross champion, and winningest
rider ever in motorcycling, is up for an ESPY award. The ESPYS will be
hosted by Lance Armstrong, Sunday July 16, at 9pm Eastern Time on ESPN.

The ESPY Awards were created by ESPN in 1993, and are given for Excellence in Sports Performance. ESPN is the leading cable sports broadcasting network in the USA, along with having radio and Internet interests as well.

Vote for RC – he’s deserving of the award …

How to vote:

First, go to this link on ESPN.com

Next, either wait thru the Flash intro, or skip the intro.

Then click on the ‘Vote Now’.

Next, scroll to the ‘Best Male Action Sport’ link on the right, and highlight it

Then, highlight ‘Ricky Carmichael, Motocross’

Then click on ‘Submit Vote’

It’s that easy!

14th annual ESPY Awards - Vote for Ricky Carmichael - Photo 1 of 1
RC / Ricky Carmichael


Your Cart