• dungey_11027


Video Highlights: Round 8 AMA Motocross 2011 Washougal MX

Published July 26th, 2011

Round 8 AMA Professional Motocross – Washougal MX in Washougal! 2010 defending Motocross Champion Ryan Dungey was the overall winner, with Supercross Champion Ryan Villopoto second. In 250 MX Lites, you’ve got Pro-Circuit Kawasaki domination at the top with Blake Baggett and Tyla Rattray!

Watch the Video Highlights courtesy of MXSports. And you can see photos, results and points from the Washougal race here!


Supercross.com Facebook

Supercross.com Twitter

Supercross.com Community – message boards, profiles, and more