Rockstar Energy Suzuki

Rockstar Energy Suzuki

Dave Gowland

Dave Gowland (Team Manager)

The Rockstar Energy Team has five riders for the 2013 AMA Supercross and Motocross season, making it one of the biggest teams on the circuit. Leading the team is number 18, Davi Millsaps. Team-mates include Jason Anderson (21), Blake Wharton (13), Nico Izzi (30), and Ryan Sipes (35). The team is owned by Bobby Hewitt.

Team Riders



Rockstar Energy Suzuki Tweets