• roczen1


FIM World Motocross Grand Prix TV info

Published March 23rd, 2008

The FIM World Motocross Series is getting ready to start April 6 in Holland. It will conclude after 15 Grand Prix events, on September 14 in Italy, and followed by the Motocross of Nations September 28 in England.

You might recognize some of the network logos below. The World Motocross Championships are broadcast on many TV networks in many countries. Although we are providing some television info below, we always recommend you check your local network to see when the races, highlights or news segments are on in your area.

FIM World Motocross Grand Prix TV info - Photo 1 of 1

Speed Channel : Antigua, Argentina, Bahamas, Barbados, Barbuda, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Grenada, Guadaloupe, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Martinique, Mexico, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, St Christopher & Nevis, St lucia, St Marten, St Vincent & the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uruguay, Venezuela

ART : Egypt, Saudi-Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Jordan, Bahrain, Oman, Syria

America One: USA

Kalev Sport : Estonia

Studio 23: The Philippines

Bandsports : Brazil

MOTO TV : Italy

Supersport : South Africa, Lesotho, Namibia

BNT: Bulgaria

NOS : The Netherlands

Teledeporte : Spain

Channel 5 : United Kingdom

Rai Due : Italy

TF1 : France

Czech TV: Czech Republic

RTBF : Belgium

Trans 7: Indonesia

ETV: Estonia

RTP: Portugal

True Vision: Thailand

Fox Sports Oceania : Australia

RTL TVI : Belgium

TVNZ : New Zealand

Galaxie Sport : Czech Rep, Slovak Rep

SNTV : worldwide

TV3: Spain

Gaora : Japan

Sport TV : Portugal

TV4 Sport: Sweden

Greenlight TV : Worldwide

Sport TV : Slovenia

Viva Prime: The Philippines

Italia Uno : Italy

Sport Italia : Italy

VRT : Belgium

Eurosport World :Australia, Brunei, Fidji Islands, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Myanmar, Malaysia, Maldives, Philippines, Tonga

Eurosport 2 : Albania, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Belarus, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, French overseas departments and territories, Germany, Greece, Holland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia,Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, United Kingdom, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Extreme Sports Channel :Austria, Belgium, Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech Rep., Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Palestine, Iceland, Lithuania, Latvia, Malta, Norway, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, UK & Ireland, Turkish countries, Ukraine, Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, India, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, West African countries, Yemen

Fox Sports Middle East : Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Cyprus, Djibouti, Egypt, Ghana, Iran, Israel, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Nigeria, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, Turkey, UAE, Yemen

Motors TV: Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lettonia, Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg,

Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, The Netherlands, Norway, Pakistan, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia & Montenegro, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Yugoslavia, Reunion Island, Mayotte Island, Mauritius Madagascar, Seychelles Islands, French Caribbean, Guyana, Dominican Republic, New Caledonia, Guinea Conakry, Mali, Ivory Coast, Burkina Faso, Niger, Togo, Benin, Senegal, Mauritania, Cameroon, Chad, Republic of Africa Centre, Democratic Republic of Congo, Sierra Leone, Liberia, Ghana, Gambia, Nigeria, Guinea Bissau, Equatorial Guinea