• sx_head_ban9


News from March 2007

Daniel Reardon – Australian supercross champion

Dapto Showgrounds, in New South Wales, Australia, held round 4 of the 2007 Australian Supercross series. It was the final round of the Australian Supercross Series, and Daniel Reardon won the overall championship. Ryan Marmont is the Lites Champion. Supercross Results – Round 4 – Dapto Showgrounds Cheyne Boyd Daniel Reardon Shane Metcalfe Ford Dale [...]

AMA National Motocross Championship TV info

Courtesy AMA Racing AMA Racing announced that televised coverage of the AMA Toyota Motocross Championship presented by FMF will return to SPEED TV beginning with the 2007 season. Additionally, it was announced that selected events will be carried live. “This is a monumental step forward for AMA Motocross” said AMA President, Rob Dingman. “One of [...]